The Independent National Electoral Commission will be testing the Permanent Voters Card (PVC) Smart Card Reader this Saturday. If you live in the following states:

The states selected for the exercise are:

Ekiti and Lagos, (South West);

Anambra and Ebonyi, (South East);

Delta and Rivers, (South South);

Kano and Kebbi, (North West);

Bauchi and Taraba, (North East);

Niger and Nasarawa, (North Central).

Review this table for the wards where the testing will take place:

When & Where

Rivers State, Ebonyi State, Ekiti State, Taraba State, Kano State, Kebbi State, Nasarawa State, ‪Niger‬ State, ‎Lagos State‬, ‎Anambra‬ State, Delta‬ State, ‎Bauchi‬ State

Mar 07, 2015 08:00 AM

Your Host