Elections will be held in 19 Polling Units in the Kurmi/Sardauna Federal Constituency. Elections will be held in Polling Units in the Ardo Kola State Constituency. Elections will also be held in 5 Polling Units in the Mbamga State Constituency.

When & Where

Taraba State

Feb 20, 2016 08:00 AM

Your Host

Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

The Commission was established in accordance with section 153(f) of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, mainly to organise, undertake and supervise all elections to the offices of the President and Vice-president, the Governor and Deputy Governor of a state, and to the membership of the Senate, the House of Representatives and the House of Assembly of each State of the Federation.