Elections will be held in:

Abia North Senatorial Constituency

43 Polling Units in the Umuahia South State Constituency

25 Polling Units in the Arochukwu State Constituency

25 Polling Units in the Umunneochi South State Constituency

1 Ward and 3 Polling Units in the Osisioma South State Constituency

35 Polling Units in the Ikwano State Constituency

38 Polling Units in the Isiala Ngwa South State Constituency

When & Where

Abia State

Mar 05, 2016 08:00 AM

Your Host

Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

The Commission was established in accordance with section 153(f) of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, mainly to organise, undertake and supervise all elections to the offices of the President and Vice-president, the Governor and Deputy Governor of a state, and to the membership of the Senate, the House of Representatives and the House of Assembly of each State of the Federation.